Curriculum Commission

The role of the Curriculum Commission is to provide a forum for Consortium members to examine common issues, problems, and concerns related to the development, delivery, and evaluation of curriculum and academic materials. This role also encompasses facilitating the sharing and dissemination of innovative ideas, techniques, resources, and best practices among Consortium members and providing opportunities for networking and professional growth.

Officers

Chair
Mike Manning
Indiana Wesleyan University

Vice Chair
Michelle Kilbourne
Judson University

Secretary
Barb Baker
Indiana Wesleyan University

IPD Liaison
Tara Webster

Members

Baker University
Voting Member
Emily Ford emily.ford@bakeru.edu

Brenau University
Voting Member
Open
Nonvoting Member
Jennifer Mattingly Curriculum@JudsonU.edu

Huston-Tillotson University
Voting Member
Dr. Mike Hirsch mlhirsch@htu.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University
Voting Member
Mike Manning mike.manning@indwes.edu
Nonvoting Member
Barb Baker barb.baker@indwes.edu
Becky Luckey becky.luckey@indwes.edu

Judson University
Voting Member
Open
Nonvoting Member
Dr. Dave Cook dcook@judsonu.edu

Thomas More College
Voting Member
Beth Koester beth.koester@thomasmore.edu
Nonvoting Member
Lawrence Byerly Lawrence.byerly@thomasmore.edu

William Penn University
Voting Member
Deb Barry barryd@wmpenn.edu
Nonvoting Member
Holly Wengert wengerth@wmpenn.edu
David Stock stockd@wmpenn.edu